Patti Hughes
Accurate Bookkeeping
Patti Hughes
519.969.1937
info@abasbookkeeping.com
ron
Advance Business Systems
Ron Krewench
519.945.7900
ronk@advancebusiness.net
Frank Abbruzzese
AlphaKOR Group
Frank Abbruzzese
519.944.6009
frank@alphakor.com
Victor Vaseleniuck
A Plus Ink Toner
Victor Vaseleniuck
519.945.6064
victor@aplusinktoner.com
Willy Wlodarczyk
Blackburn Radio
Willy Wlodarczyk
519-944-4400 Ext. 410
rwlodarczyk@blackburnradio.com
Dean Kral
Buckingham Realty
Dean Kral
519.948.8171
deankral@buckinghamrealty.ca
Neil Vaseleniuck
Cheers to You
Neil Vaseleniuck
519.979.0244
wine@cheerstoyou.org
Len Meloche
Cintas
Len Meloche519-816-1457melochel@cintas.com
Kevin Brownlee
Clarke Surveyors Inc.
Kevin Brownlee
519.258.4166
kbrownlee@clarkesurveyors.com
Dr. Stephanie Medoro
Complete Chiropractic
Dr. Stephanie Medoro
519.252.1001
brenders_medoro@cogeco.ca
Jayne Cichon
Coral Spa
Jayne Cichon
519-969.1554
jayne@coralspa.com
Daryl Fawler
Dan Kane Chev Olds
Daryl Fawler
519.969.6000
dfawler@dankanechev.ca
Enterprise Rent A Car
Chris Cooper
519.966.8500
Christopher.J.Cooper1@erac.ca
Lea-ann Suzor
Festival Tent & Party Rentals
Lea-Ann Suzor
519.737.9200
lea-ann@festivaltent.com
Dan Reiner
Guaranteed Collision
Dan Reiner
519.258.4717
dreiner@mnsi.net

Herald Press
Dan Marcoux
sales@heraldpress.ca
Joe DiGiorgio
Hold Please Communications
Joe Di Giorgio
519-972.7171
joe@holdplease.com
Traci Brown
HUB International
Traci Brown
direct 519-325-1814office 519-326-9339
traci.brown@hubinternational.com
Rob Gyori
Impact Staffing
Rob Gyori
519.972.8932
rgyori@impact-staffing.com
Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn
Todd Fraba
Janette Florist
Todd Fraba
519.253.1101
janette@mnsi.net
spacer
Kathleen Montello
Kathleen Montello
519.966.9668
kmontello@montellolaw.ca
Slavisa Simovic
Kelcom Voice & Data
Slavisa Simovic
519-739.4415
slavisa@kelcomvds.com
Gord B. Lee
Gordon B. Lee
Gord Lee
519.977.7117
glee@gordonbleeca.com
Paul Mailloux Mailloux Home Inspections
Paul Mailloux
519.258.2221
inspector@mhiontario.com
Scott MartindaleMartindale Windows
Scott Martindale
519.944.8111
scott@martindalewindow.com
Bob Proulx
McCabe Promotional Advertising
Bob Proulx
519-945.0226
bob@mccabepro.com
mikeMonarch Basics
Mike Wachna
519.966.2400 Ext. 218
mike@monarchbasics.com
Terry Robinson-Vermette
New Life Allergy Centre
Terry Robinson-Vermette
519.962-8754
terry@newlifeallergy.com
zorka Perfect Pairings Design
Zorka Baillargeon
519.962.8754
zorkabaillargeon@gmail.com
spacerProtenders Inc,
Chris Mickle
519.971.7400
chris@protenders.net
Angelo Martinello
RBC Dominion Securities
Angelo Martinello
519.252.3221
angelo.martinello@rbc.com
Maurice Pomerleau
Roland’s Signs and Lighting
Maurice Pomerleau
519.944.6446
maurice@rolandsigns.com
Chris Neumann
Security One Alarm Systems
Chris Neumann
519.252.5276
mmorris@securityonealarm.com
Karen CIchon
Silver Stitch
Karen Cichon
519-948.0049
karen@silverstitch.ca
Rick (Marty) Martinello
Summit Floor & Wall
Rick Martinello
519.944.7662
marty@summitfloor.com
Frank Murgic
Sunshine Drugs
Frank Murgic
519.962.5198
fmurgic@sunshinedrugs.com
Jeff Collingridge
Sutton Creek Golf Club
Jeff Collingridge
519.999.1711
jeff.collingridge@suttoncreekgolf.com
Ross Hickling
Uniglass Plus Ziebart
Ross Hickling
519.735.5126
uniglassplus@cogeco.net
Al Valente
Valente Travel
Al Valente
519.253.3331
al@valentetravel.com
nadia
Windsor Business Magazine
Nadia Shousher
519.255.9775
editor@windsorbusiness.net
Margaret Moceri
Windsor Disposal Services
Margaret Moceri
519.944.8009
mpapi@wds-group.com
Windsor Family Credit Union
Tudor Pop
519.974.3100
dmladenovic@windsorfamily.com
Brian Porter
Windsor Squash & Fitness
Brian Porter
519.966.2141
bporter@windsorsquash.ca